ORNL Contracts Division Staff & Assignments

Click on the name to find the person’s email address and telephone number.

Brooks BaldwinDivision Director, Contracts
Teresa Hatmaker, Sr. Administrative Assistant


Computing & Computational Sciences/Information Technology Services/Exascale Computing Project

Justin KeckProcurement Manager
Roy Etheridge, TEAM LEAD
Jo Ann Fitzpatrick
Eva Rather
Georgia Stone


Biological & Environmental Systems Science/Energy Science and Technology/Physical Sciences/Isotope Science & Engineering

Clint RashProcurement Manager
Lisa Hawk
Christy Forrester
Beth Schilling
Amina Khaliq


Neutron Sciences

Markus CamfieldProcurement Manager
Stacey Johnson
Liz Lynch


Fusion and Fission Energy & Nuclear Science/National Security

Markus CamfieldProcurement Manager
Darrell Arrington
Lynn Taylor
Elizabeth Vacanti


OLCF/Contracts Division Special Projects

William BesancenezManager


Procurement Compliance

Kathrine HigleyProcurement Manager
Rachel Hunt
Meredith DeBow
Jared Bowlus
Julia Tanes
  Susan Burchfield**


Procurement Closeout

Kathrine HigleyProcurement Manager
Robin Watkins
Jana McCarty
Angie Smythe
Mark Ruth


Rapid Purchase Support/P-Card

Landon HillProcurement Manager
Angela Calloway
Regina Calwell
Janice Crippen
Sally Evans
Brittany Groninger
Steven Long
Dustin Mackey
Amanda Hill


Real Estate/UT/MPO/JFA

Ellen ReevesProcurement Manager
Kelli Coker
Amy Campbell
Melissa Smith
Tesa Hinton


Small Business Programs

Cassandra McGee StuartManager


Strategic Partnership Agreements Group (SPA Group)

Leslie SmithManager
Carol Rice
Andrea Bowers
Aurelia Carter
Gina Noto
Trish Pair
Sarah Garcia
Tammy Graham**
Mark Reeves
Kourtney Davis
Jarrod Blue


Support Services

Landon HillProcurement Manager
Michael Finch
Mark Bryan
Jennifer Hubbs
Tina Moody
  Morgan Selecman
  Ray Turowski
Angela Shillings
Terri Cleveland
Chad Wilson



Lisa CobbProcurement Manager
Derek Miller
Mitzi Bailey**
  Mack Stanley
Bethany Kalous
Kelly West


STS Project

Nick PerryProcurement Manager
Barbara Shaw
Monika Doherty